Contact Us


5745 Avery Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
(614) 761-7707


Bill Lowman - President
billlowman1@aol.com

Clint Callahan - Senior Project Manager
ccallahan@parksdrilling.com

Jeremy Bond - Project Manager
Jeremy.bond@parksdrilling.com

Aaron Britten - Estimator/Project Manager
aaronbritten@parksdrilling.com

Bob Bechtol - General Superintendent
bob.bechtol@parksdrilling.com

Pat Starkey - Equipment Manager/ Logistics Coordinator
pat.starkey@parksdrilling.com

Chris White - Director of Safety
chris.white@parksdrilling.com

Bill Reed - Safety Manager
bill.reed@parksdrilling.com

Lori Beatty - Accounting Manager
lori.beattie@parksdrilling.com

Estimating Department
pdc@parksdrilling.com




WHEN PERFORMANCE MATTERS...

Copyright © 2022 Parks Drilling Company All Rights Reserved