Contact Us


10560 Parks Court
Marysville, OH 43040
(614) 761-7707


Bill Lowman - President
billlowman1@aol.com

Clint Callahan - Vice President
ccallahan@parksdrilling.com

Chad Nunley - Area Manager
chnunley@parksdrilling.com

Jeremy Bond - Estimator
jeremy.bond@parksdrilling.com

Zach Palmer - Project Manager
zach.palmer@parksdrilling.com

Aaron Britten - Estimator
aaronbritten@parksdrilling.com

Chris Hunter - Project Manager
chris.hunter@parksdrilling.com

Jake Kemo - Director of Safety
jkemo@parksdrilling.com

Jeff Gatton - Field Safety Manager
jeff.gatton@parksdrilling.com

Bob Bechtol - Operations Manager
bob.bechtol@parksdrilling.com

Red Melvin - Logistics Coordinator / DOT Manager
red.melvin@parksdrilling.com
logistics@parksdrilling.com

Estimating Department
pdc@parksdrilling.com

Peri Wright - Accounting Manager
ap@parksdrilling.com




WHEN PERFORMANCE MATTERS...

Copyright © 2024 Parks Drilling Company All Rights Reserved